VCUDepartment of Surgery Contact UsHousestaff Links
spacer
About VCU SurgeryResidency ProgramsClinical ServicesSpecialty CentersResearch
spacer2About VCU Surgery

The Humera Society

FACULTY | SURGICAL ONCOLOGY

Harry D. Bear, MD, PhD

Harry D. Bear, MD, PhD
Walter Lawrence, Jr. Distinguished Professor in Oncology
Chairman, Division of Surgical Oncology
Professor of Microbiology and Immunology
P.O. Box 980011
hdbear@vcu.edu

Amelia C. Grover, MD

Amelia C. Grover, MD
Assistant Professor
P.O. Box 980011
agrover@mcvh-vcu.edu

Publications, presentations, lectures (PDF)

Brian J. Kaplan, MD Brian J. Kaplan, MD
Associate Professor
Vice Chair, Surgery Education
Program Director, General Surgery Residency Program
P.O. Box 980011
bkaplan@mcvh-vcu.edu
James P. Neifeld, MD, FACS James P. Neifeld, MD, FACS
Chairman and Stuart McGuire Professor of Surgery
P.O. Box 980011
jneifeld@mcvh-vcu.edu
Kazuaki Takabe, MD, PhD Kazuaki Takabe, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor of Surgery
Assistant Professor of Biochemistry & Molecular Biology
P.O. Box 980011
ktakabe@mcvh-vcu.edu
Huan N. Vu, MD Huan N. Vu, MD
Associate Professor
P.O. Box 980011
hnvu@vcu.edu
Walter Lawrence, Jr., MD Walter Lawrence, Jr., MD
Professor Emeritus
P.O. Box 980011
wlawrence@mcvh-vcu.edu
top of page

Search VCUSURG


VCU | School of Medicine | Department of Surgery | About VCU Surgery
Contact Us
last updated: 6/22/11
 
 
footer graphic